Skip to main content

Loading...

Кнопка поиска

GeoGrid took part in the anniversary conference

During the period from August 26 to 28, 2019, representatives of GeoGrid Center took part in the anniversary conference of customers of the LandMark Innovation Forum & Expo (LIFE 2019), held in Houston (USA, Texas).

The latest technological achievements of Landmark * in the oil and gas sector, including innovative platforms DecisionSpace365, OpenEarth, Azure, the project of an open OSDU geological database were presented at the conference.

The issues of integration of separate information resources into a single geological database, projects of innovative development of oil and gas companies based on the implementation of complex IT solutions were also highlighted.

LandMark Innovation Forum & Expo (LIFE 2019)

*Information:

Landmark, a Halliburton business line, is the leading technology solutions provider of data and analytics, science, software, and services for the exploration and production industry. Landmark"s innovative, integrated technology and services provide support for key decision points in the oil and gas life cycle, enabling energy companies around the world to lower costs, boost production, and increase productivity and profitability.

Перейти к основному содержанию

Loading...

Кнопка поиска

ООО "Центр "ГеоГрид" приняли участие в юбилейной конференции.

С 26 по 28 августа 2019 г. представители ООО "Центр "ГеоГрид" приняли участие в юбилейной конференции пользователей LandMark Innovation Forum & Expo (LIFE 2019), проходившей в Хьюстоне (США, штат Техас).

На конференции были представлены последние технологические достижения компании Landmark* в нефтегазовой сфере, в том числе инновационные платформы DecisionSpace365, OpenEarth, Azure, проект открытой базы геологических данных OSDU.

Так же были освещены вопросы объединения разрозненных информационных ресурсов в единую базу геологических данных, проекты инновационного развития нефтегазодобывающих компаний, основанные на применении комплексных ИТ решений.

LandMark Innovation Forum & Expo (LIFE 2019)

*Для справки:

Landmark, бизнес-направление Halliburton, является ведущим поставщиком технологических решений в области данных и аналитики, науки, программного обеспечения и услуг для отрасли разведки и добычи. Инновационные, интегрированные технологии и услуги Landmark обеспечивают поддержку ключевых точек принятия решений в жизненном цикле нефти и газа, что позволяет энергетическим компаниям по всему миру снизить затраты, увеличить производство, а также повысить производительность и прибыльность.